Search Results for "Verification"

Monday, 1/18/2021
  • Mon, January 18, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More
Tuesday, 1/19/2021
  • Tue, January 19, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More
Wednesday, 1/20/2021
  • Wed, January 20, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More
Thursday, 1/21/2021
  • Thu, January 21, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More
Friday, 1/22/2021
  • Fri, January 22, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More
Monday, 1/25/2021
  • Mon, January 25, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More
Tuesday, 1/26/2021
  • Tue, January 26, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More
Wednesday, 1/27/2021
  • Wed, January 27, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More
Thursday, 1/28/2021
  • Thu, January 28, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More
Friday, 1/29/2021
  • Fri, January 29, 10 AM - 5 PM (7 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    virtual

    ***VIRTUAL PROJECT***

    Volunteers will be helping HFA in data verification for our National Database of Pantries and Kitchens. This database is one of the core national projects of HFA, which is one of the most comprehensive collection of food resources in the country.

    More